olv parish name
  sound image

All recordings in
MP3 format

Homilies

School Masses

Sunday,  January 25, 2015 Reading:   January 21, 2015
Friday,  January 23, 2015 Homily:   January 21, 2015
Thursday,  January 22, 2015 Reading:   January 14, 2015
Sunday,  January 18, 2015 Homily:   January 14, 2015
Mass of Rememberance Reading:   January 7, 2015
Sunday,  January 11, 2015 Homily:   January 7, 2015
Thursday,  January 8, 2015 Reading:   December 17, 2014
Sunday,  January 4, 2015 Homily:   December 17, 2014

 

Gospel Reflections with Fr. Denis & Kathryn

Thursday, January 22, 2015 (57:32)

Thursday, January 8, 2015 (1:13:04)

Thursday, December 18, 2014 (1:17:19)

Thursday, December 11, 2014 (1:33:30)

Thursday, December 4, 2014 (1:04:38)

Thursday, November 20, 2014 (52:15)

Thursday, November 13, 2014 (1:04:13)

Thursday, November 6, 2014 (1:16:23)

Thursday, October 23, 2014 (1:08:40)

Thursday, October 16, 2014 (59:22)

Thursday, October 9, 2014 (1:06:25)

Thursday, October 2, 2014 (53:18)

Thursday, September 25, 2014 (1:07:25)

Thursday, September 18, 2014  (1:08:55)

Thursday, September 11, 2014 (1:15:08)

Thursday, September 4, 2014 (1:11:49)

Heaven is Real with Fr. Denis

 

 Discussion from November 6, 2014