olv parish name
  sound image

All recordings in
MP3 format

Homilies

School Masses

Thursday,  December 18, 2014 Reading:   December 17, 2014
Wednesday,  December 17, 2014 Homily:   December 17, 2014
Sunday,  December 14, 2014 Reading:   December 8, 2014
Friday,  December 12, 2014 Homily:   December 8, 2014
Wednesday,  December 10, 2014 Reading:   December 3, 2014
Sunday,  December 7, 2014 Homily:   December 3, 2014
Sunday,  November 30, 2014 Reading:   November 19, 2014
Sunday,  November 23, 2014 Homily:   November 19, 2014

 

Gospel Reflections with Fr. Denis & Kathryn

Thursday, December 18, 2014 (1:17:19)

Thursday, December 11, 2014 (1:33:30)

Thursday, December 4, 2014 (1:04:38)

Thursday, November 20, 2014 (52:15)

Thursday, November 13, 2014 (1:04:13)

Thursday, November 6, 2014 (1:16:23)

Thursday, October 23, 2014 (1:08:40)

Thursday, October 16, 2014 (59:22)

Thursday, October 9, 2014 (1:06:25)

Thursday, October 2, 2014 (53:18)

Thursday, September 25, 2014 (1:07:25)

Thursday, September 18, 2014  (1:08:55)

Thursday, September 11, 2014 (1:15:08)

Thursday, September 4, 2014 (1:11:49)

Heaven is Real with Fr. Denis

 

 Discussion from November 6, 2014